Appel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Contact us for your free consultation or to schedule an appointment at any of our six locations in Philadelphia, PA. You will love the fun and friendly environment in all our offices. We even have night and weekend appointments to fit your busy schedule. We offer Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and Damon System as well as traditional braces. Contact us to find out how Dr. Appel can help you love your smile!

Http://www.appelortho.com (215) 676-3070


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 63

Facebook Verified
"The doctors decided that my teeth didn't look good enough so they told me I'd wear braces for two years. I wore them for two years and one month. Now my teeth look "really great". Woot."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013

JS

Facebook Verified
"my friend, Eileen Clites, had the orthodontic work done for her three children here and recommended we come here.mi have seen the beautiful smile her children have because of dr. Appel and his staff and brought my son here to have his teeth fixed."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"I honestly don't know where to start. Dr. Appel is a great orthodontist!!! He is also a wonderful person. I enjoy our talks and he's passionate about his profession. He did an EXCELLENT job on my son's teeth!!!!! My son has a beautiful smile. I am so grateful that I was lucky enough to have Dr. Appel fix my son's teeth. DR. APPEL IS ABSOLUTELY, POSITIVELY THE BEST!!!!!!!!! We love him!!! Thank you Dr. Appel for all that you've done. And thanks to the staff, you all are very helpful & always treat us with respect."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Prior to coming to Dr Appel's office I was told that 4 of my sons teeth would have to be removed prior to him getting braces to make room for his teeth. But Dr. Appel didn't need to remove any teeth. And was able to give my son a beautiful smile. The staff at both his Roxborough and Krewstown offices are great. They go out of their way to assist you. Thanks Dr. Appel !!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Appel Orthodontics! The braces made my teeth so straight, and helped my over bite!
This is the best Orthodontics in the world!!!! Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"The Best Orthodontics in the WORLD !! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"My teeth were looking so bad at first but it only took like 2 appointments to make them look normal. The staff is just awesome and so nice and there technology is wonderful. This is a great office and wonderful staff. I will definatly recommend this doctor/staff to my crooked teeth friends. Thank you soo much appel orthdontics, thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love doctor Appel's. My daughter goes here to get her braces checked. She loves it as well. She was afraid that getting braces would hurt and be scary but her first visit to the office she did well & look forward to every visit...especially since they let her change the color on her braces every time she went. She now has just had her braces removed and has a beautiful smile along with her permanent retainer to keep her smile nice. I love the fact that even tho my insurance didn't cover the braces, Dr. Appel's worked with me and came up with a reasonable payment plan for me to pay. It all worked out and now we are both happy. I always recommend people to Dr. Appel...maybe I should see when I can my braces put on :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr A and his staff are wonderful! I have an amazing smile thanks to him. I appreciate your services. Thank again!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Appel provided an initial consultation for orthodontics and was very helpful. he gave us an overall evaluation of the work he felt needed to be done in a step-by-step way. His explanation was clear and he was very nice to boot!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love it here! Everyone is so nice and has a positive attitude, especially Dr. Appel."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"I've been here for about 2 years and I love it. My teeth moved very fast and had braces on for a shorter amount of time then when I was suppose to. I have gained confidence and a beautiful smile that I show off all the time. A special thanks to Dr. Appel and his staff for their dedication and always making me feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

KC

"Dr Appel and his staff are always so pleasant and very caring. It's been a pleasure bringing my daughter here."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013

DT

"Dr. Appel office is the best! Great customer service and he love all his patients. He made my smile awesome!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

PB

"I had a wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2013

JK

"Thank you Dr.Appel for the movie gift card! I love coming here, it brings me such joy!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

MB

"I love love love my new smile. Thank you so much Dr Appel , Dr Lynch and staff . You are all amazing. My teeth were a mess. I covered them all the time when i laughed or smiled, and now I can't stop looking at self in the mirror. Thank you again for everything ..."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

FS

"I'm glad I got my braces at Doctor Appel's office, everyone is so nice and my experience with braces was great and there were no problems. After 2 years I have a completely different smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

MG

"Great job. Teeth look a lot better."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013

JL

"Everything is always great, the nurses are wonderful and just lovely to be around"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013

KS

"This has been a wonderful experience for my daughter as well as for me."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2013

NE

"It is complete awesome. They are very nice and helpful. I would recommend them. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013

DC

"I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist both my girls Danielle and Dominique including my husband Robert came out with good result and the staff are so pleasant and care about us. I would recommend my family and friends here you guys are the best."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013

HT

"I like how you guys are gentle and nice. 10 Stars! :) This is my favorite Orthadontist! :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013

GB

"They took really good care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2013

DD

"I love this place so much. I will recommend my friends to here. Keep up the good work and stay keeping people teeth healthy and clean. THANK YOU"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013

SK

"I love dr.Appel! He rocks!!!!!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

NB

"An awesome fun dentist!!!!!!!!:))))"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

BP

"My son is a patient here, he received braces and was provided very personal service. Every time we needed to schedule our next appointment the staff was very considerate to our needs. The office moves in a great pace not having you sit for along time while still providing great customer service. My son is still a patient he needs to get the second phase done. I have no complaints with continuing with this orthodontist and will certainly recommend my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

AF

"That are a great place to come very nice helpful and understanding I love the service they provided to us that are the best I would tell any one to come here"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2013

KR

"I love everything about this office! They make me feel welcome every visit, especially Ty. Keep doing what your doing, thanks for the amazing smile :D"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2013

SS

"Dr.Appel is so funny!!! He tells me the funniest things and I end up worrying less about my teeth! He helped my 2 siblings and I hope he can help me. I always walk out of his office with a smile on my face! (clean, of course)"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

KR

"I haven't had any issues with my invisalign treatment and things have been progressing well. The staff is friendly and keeps appointments in a timely manner. The pricing was fair. They have provided me with everything I need.

Good work, would recommend, especially as a premier invisalign provider."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2013

KH

"I have nothing but praise for Appel Orthodontics and have recommended them to other parents. From the first consultation when Dr. Appel told me not to worry, not to rush, wait and see how nature would take its course before starting anything. There has never been any pressure. Starting a new phase of orthodontics was a collaborative discussion with options presented, but left to our decision. The staff is friendly, patient, supportive and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2013

DK

"People are very friendly in the office and I like it very much"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2013

KA

"Your are doing a great job"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013

CH

"We have had a wonderful experience here at Dr. appels. I currently have three children in braces and every time they come here they have a positive experience. Thank you Dr. Appel and your entire staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

JW

"This place is a great place and the people are really friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

JN

"Very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

KZ

"good service, nice employees"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

KB

"It was a nice visit. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

ET

"Came here for perfect teeth. Service was great."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 63

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com